Hee Haw corn shucker


Label:Gusto GT7 0878-2
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-01
   Amazon ASIN: B0046CC6Y6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Stringbean and his banjo
2. Run, little rabbit, run
3. Chewin' chewing gum
4. John Henry
5. Banjo pickin' girl
6. Big ball in Nashville
7. Keep my skillet good and greasy
8. Hey old man (can you play the banjo)
9. I'm the man who rode the mule around the world
10. Here Rattler here