Best of the Flatt & Scruggs TV Show : classic bluegrass from 1956 to 1962. Vol. 6

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs & the Foggy Mountain Boys

Label:Shanachie SH616
Release Date:2009-04-01
Country:United States
County Sales:#292

Song Information:

 Expand All
18. It's all over now but the crying
17. I'll never be lonesome again
16. False hearted lover
15. Give me flowers while I'm living
14. Lonesome road blues
13. I've waited as long as I can
12. Live and let live
11. Cacklin' hen
10. Katy Hill
9. The girl in the blue velvet band
8. Keep on the sunny side
7. Baby you gotta quit that noise
6. Hear the whistle blow a hundred miles
5. On the rock where Moses stood
4. Listen to the mockingbird
3. I've waited as long as I can
2. We'll meet again sweetheart
1. Flint Hill special