Road to Nashville

Cats & the Fiddler

Label:No label CD009
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Will the circle be unbroken
11. Dueling banjos
10. Ridin' the Red Line
9. Second page
8. Distractions
7. Long lonesome road
6. Orange Blossom Special
5. Roses in the snow
4. Jezebel
3. Road to Nashville
2. River of tears
1. Red banjo