Dancin' in the dirt

Melvin Goins & Windy Mountain

Label:Blue Circle BCR 018
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Are you washed in the blood2:23
13. Wiggle worm wiggle2:09
12. Two kinds of blues2:55
11. Cabin on the hill3:02
10. Hey, good lookin'2:40
9. I'm feelin' for you2:16
8. Kentucky waltz / Tennessee waltz2:54
7. Farmer's girl1:56
6. Haunted house3:06
5. Deck of cards3:45
4. Old Shanghai1:52
3. Old standby3:48
2. You're no good1:51
1. Dancin' in the dirt2:42