Making memories

Sugar Creek 3

Label:Unknown MFR 86031
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
County Sales:#296

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Marry me
11. Steel rails
10. On the sea of life
9. Lord lead me on
8. Blue moon of Kentucky
7. I'm thinking tonight of my blue eyes
6. Doug's tune
5. I wonder where you are tonight
4. Those memories of you
3. Little rosewood casket
2. I am thine, O Lord
1. Can't you hear me calling