The old photograph

Waller Brothers

Label:Strictly Country SCR 67
Release Date:2008
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Why have you been gone so long3:43
12. Where is my sailor boy3:01
11. Highway of sorrow3:30
10. Letter from my darling3:52
9. Hard times come again no more3:08
8. How lonely can you get3:06
7. Oh so many years4:05
6. Faded coat of blue3:45
5. That lonesome book of time4:11
4. Remember me3:57
3. Lonesome wind blues2:54
2. Foggy mountain top2:03
1. The old photograph3:01