Bluegrass 1963

Don Reno, Red Smiley & the Tennessee Cutups

Label:Rural Rhythm MP 0108
Country:United States
County Sales:#294

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Love, o love, please come home
2. Down yonder
3. In the pinesStanley Brothers
4. Home sweet home
5. Over in the gloryland
6. Where is that chord
7. Bare foot Nellie
8. Nine pound hammer
9. John Henry
10. I wouldn't change you if I could
11. Panhandle country
12. Whispering hope
13. Bill Bailey
14. Arkansas traveler
15. I'm using my Bible for a road map
16. I'm the talk of the town
17. Fisher's hornpipe
18. I know you're married
19. Ballad of Jed Clampett
20. Patty on the turnpike