Ragin' live

Rhonda Vincent & the Rage

Label:Rounder 0553
Release Date:2005-03-22
Country:United States
County Sales:#296
   Amazon ASIN: B0007GAEOO

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Kentucky borderline
2. Drivin' nails in my coffin
3. Missouri moon
4. Me too
5. One stip ahead of the blues
6. Jolene
7. Heartbreakin' old achin' blues
8. Road rage
9. Cheatin' kind of life
10. You can't take it with you when you go
11. So happy I'll be
12. Son drop in
13. The Martha White theme
14. Frankie Belle
15. I've forgotten you
16. Ghost of a chance
17. The last best place
18. Bluegrass express
19. Muleskinner blues
20. Homecoming
21. Orange Blossom Special
22. I wish I was a single girl again