Old likker in a new jug

Mac Wiseman

Label:Wise MAC-W 113
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
County Sales:#293

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Please carry me back to the mountains
14. Listen you drunken drivers
13. When the work's all done this fall
12. Bad ole Philadelphia lawyer
11. Ballad of the haunted woods
10. Sailin' on Golden River
9. Darling little Joe
8. Lonesome roving gambler
7. My two sweethearts
6. What is home without love
5. Be nobody's darling but mine
4. Comin' home some ole day
3. Send me your address from Heaven
2. I'm thinking tonight of my blue eyes
1. I was seeing Nellie home