I'll meet you in church Sunday morning

Stanley Brothers

Label:Gusto GT7 0569
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'll meet you in church Sunday morning
2. This world is not my home
3. Working on a building
4. Wings of angels
5. Mother's only sleeping
6. Who will sing for me
7. My Lord's gonna set me free
8. Purple robe
9. This wicked path of sin
10. Harbor of love
11. Seek Jesus (He still may be found)
12. Are you ready?2:25
Recording Date:1965-09-20
Composer:R. Stanley-G. Duty; Lois, BMI
Place:King Studio, Cincinnati, OH
Instruments:Carter Stanley-g; Ralph Stanley-bj; George Shuffler-g/bs
Vocals:Carter Stanley-L; Ralph Stanley-T; George Shuffler-B