35th anniversary

The Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MHR 3085
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
County Sales:#295
   Amazon ASIN: B0026EOYUK

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. John knew
2. The precious one
3. Reaping from fields I've never sown
4. Didn't he shine
5. Dear Jesus I love you
6. Someday
7. I love to walk with Jesus
8. He's still been a good God to me
9. He didn't stay dead
10. Grace is there