Looking back

Cedar Hill (Arkansas-Missouri)

Label:Scena No #
Release Date:2008-04-29
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. For me it's hello4:32
11. Heartaches and teardrops4:04
10. Journey of faith4:43
9. Marcie's dream4:18
8. Peter you're the man3:32
7. Grandpa built a church house4:07
6. False hearted love3:00
5. Gunsmoke2:54
4. Rambling letters3:54
3. Flood plain of despair3:23
2. Stone blind love3:40
1. Climbing up a mountain3:26