Benefit of doubt

Pam Gadd

Label:Home Sweet Highway CLG83008
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-05
County Sales:#302

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hold whatcha got
2. Just love me
3. After the fire is gone
4. Black Water Rock
5. Hit the highway
6. Until she makes it home
7. There ain't nothing we can't do
8. Apple jack
9. Tennessee hound dog
10. The only thing left between us
11. Wrong wrong wrong
12. Benefit of doubt
13. Home sweet highway
14. Farewell wagon master