Hard times & bad times

Susan Nikas

Label:Clay County 007
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Streets of Laredo4:36
11. We go marching on3:01
10. Buffalo gals3:58
9. The Liberty Express3:06
8. Twilight is stealing3:44
7. A new day2:36
6. Every Tuesday at noon4:13
5. The hundred years war3:53
4. You're the secret of my heart3:23
3. Hard times & bad times (& no time at all)2:26
2. Trouble will come3:31
1. Polly wolly doodle2:23