Doc's guitar jam : featuring Doc Watson, Tony Rice, Dan Crary, Steve Kaufman, Jack Lawrence

Doc Watson

Label:Vestapol 13055
Release Date:1996
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Ragtime Annie
2. Blue Ridge Mountain blues
3. St. Anne's reel
4. More pretty girls than one
5. Walk on by
6. Little Sadie
7. Black Mountain rag
8. Lime rock
9. Billy in the lowground
10. Going down this road feeling bad
11. What does the deep sea say
12. Ramshackle shack
13. Wildwood flower