Walk, talk & testify


Label:Mountain Fever MFR 081228
Release Date:2008-12-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-07
County Sales:#298
   Amazon ASIN: B001V3OSTY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Climbing the ladder
2. Little mountain church home
3. Bluejeans
4. Sinner man where you gonna hide
5. Traveling the highway home
6. Walk, talk & testify
7. Hammers in Heaven
8. Amazing Grace
9. Satan's gotta get along without me
10. Will the circle be unbroken
11. All prayed up
12. God bless the U.S.A.
13. I'm working on a building