Way up on a mountain

Spring Creek

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1832
Release Date:2009-05-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Til you come back to me
11. Under the gun
10. In despair
9. Slow down
8. Drivin' me crazy
7. Lonesome town
6. It's alright my darlin'
5. Try and catch the wind
4. Cuba Vera swing
3. Tangled in the pines
2. Another lonesome night my dear
1. My love is way up on a mountain