Bluegrass songs

Angus Walker & the Birch Mountain Boys

Label:Rosedale Music R 2020
Release Date:201-?

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The girl I left behind in sunny Tennessee
2. Wild colonial boy
3. If teardrops were pennies
4. Go boy go
5. Each season changes you
6. When the bees are in the hive
7. I've wondered where we'd meet again
8. Why not confess
9. Give my love to Nell
10. I cried again
11. I always get a souvenir
12. I still miss someone
13. Silver threads and golden needles
14. I can, I will, I do believe
15. Philadelphia lawyer