In God's time

Barry Scott & Second Wind

Label:Rebel REB 1826
Release Date:2009-06-02
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-03
County Sales:#300

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Take a moment and live
2. The only thing that matters
3. The lights of home
4. Oh what a day
5. In God's time
6. Glorified body
7. When the eagle flies
8. On the wings of angels
9. Plan of salvation
10. When He comes down
11. In that land
12. Forever contented
13. Have you met my friend
14. Daddy's dream