The late and great Carl Story, 1916-1995

Carl Story

Label:Gusto GT 9100-2
Release Date:1996
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Life's evening sun
13. Uncloudy day
12. Gone home
11. He set me free
10. Cry holy unto the Lord
9. He'll set your fields on fire
8. Shake my mother's hand for me
7. Old time religion
6. Tramp on the street
5. Angel band
4. Precious memories
3. Cabin in gloryland
2. How beautiful Heaven must be
1. Daddy sang bass