The Sweethearts of country music

Lulu Belle & Scotty

Label:Gusto GT 0821-2
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Shortnin' bread
9. The empty Christmas stocking
8. Mountain dew
7. Sunday school
6. In the doghouse now
5. What you don't know won't hurt you
4. Tying the leaves
3. The Brown Mountain light
2. Wonderful lies
1. Pretty red shoes