Sweethearts still

Lulu Belle & Scotty

Label:Gusto GT7 0820-2
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Sunset years of life
9. Try to live some (while you're here)
8. Between you and me
7. Bonnie blue eyes
6. Molly darlin'
5. First whippoorwill call
4. Sweet Evalena
3. Rocking alone in an old rocking chair
2. I'll be all smiles tonight
1. Blue eyes cryin' in the rain