Green pastures

Redeye Ramblers

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Give me my flowers2:30
11. Before I met you3:44
10. Pain in my heart2:33
9. Rank strangers3:13
8. Highway of regret2:32
7. Man of constant sorrow3:11
6. Your old love letters3:35
5. Blue Ridge cabin home3:17
4. Driftin' too far from the shore3:29
3. Toy heart3:15
2. Green pastures3:51
1. How mountain girls can love2:14