Black highway

The Puddletown Ramblers

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2005
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Clinch Mountain backstep2:24
2. Sitting on top of the world3:06
3. I'm gone, long gone3:17
4. Black highway2:50
5. How long blues3:15
6. Don't get above your raising3:16
7. Uncle Pen2:58
8. Kentucky girl3:26
9. Lonesome fiddle blues2:19
10. Rambler's lament5:01
11. Our last goodbye2:18
12. Kickin' my dog around2:39
13. Reuben's train3:00
14. Home is in your heart4:18
15. Jericho road3:30
16. He was a friend5:32