Hot Texas bluegrass burrito

Two High String Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Over and out2:24
11. I've just seen the rock of ages3:18
10. Waltz into Morning3:24
9. Spirit of '944:37
8. E. Compton blues5:25
7. Many paths along the way2:55
6. Lazybird3:21
5. Homesick3:23
4. Jerusalem Café6:07
3. Ferris wheel2:11
2. High on the Ohio4:13
1. Hello city limits2:15