In my father's footsteps

Samantha Casey & the Bluegrass Jam

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Imprisoned by her memories
2. My father's footsteps
3. Rose of my heart
4. Are you washed in the blood
5. Alabama jubilee
6. Another memory of you
7. She's gone, gone, gone
8. Morrison's jig
9. I'm blue, I'm lonesome
10. Daniel prayed
11. Over the rainbow
12. Blue Ridge