Can't you hear the mountains calling?

Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys

Label:Rounder 0614
Release Date:2009-09-22
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-12
County Sales:#302

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. In despair2:11
11. Dickenson County breakdown1:48
10. With whiskey and wine3:04
9. Sixteen years2:29
8. Cotton-eyed Joe1:52
7. This weary heart you stole away2:25
6. When you go walking after midnight2:01
5. Little Willie2:29
4. That happy night2:48
3. Won't you be mine2:24
2. Can't you hear the mountains calling2:44
1. Don't wake me up1:59