Bluegrass and more

Tar River Boys

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Your love is like a flower3:20
2. Cherokee shuffle2:49
3. Freight train3:29
4. Blues stay away from me3:55
5. Who will sing for me2:51
6. Be bad boogie3:31
7. All of me3:25
8. Blue Ridge cabin home2:52
9. Delbert's breakdown3:52
10. Filo Farnsworth2:46
11. Whiskey before breakfast2:53
12. Mr. Bojangles2:04