Songs of Wallace Lewis

The Lewis Family

Label:Gusto GT7 2100-2
Release Date:2009
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. There's never an unguarded moment
2. Go out and tell the news
3. Hiding in the rock
4. As you travel alone
5. I've got a home
6. No dark shadows
7. There's joy ahead
8. Where did you get your religion
9. Shine, shine, shine
10. Walking on the water