My own set of rules

Lou Reid & Carolina

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY-CD 1051
Release Date:2009-07-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-12
County Sales:#304

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. A tall cornstalk5:27
12. Blue Ridge girl3:04
11. Over the promised land2:37
10. Mama3:58
9. Left-handed dreamer2:29
8. John in the Jordan2:24
7. Daddy tried3:24
6. Beat the train2:20
5. In despair2:59
4. It's so hard to stumble (when you're down on your 2:25
3. She's more to be pitied2:29
2. Picture me there3:25
1. Amanda Lynn3:30