Randy Kohrs

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY-CD 1052
Release Date:2009-10-20
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Devil of the trail
2. Time and time again
3. Die on the vine
4. If you think it's hot here
5. Quicksand
6. It's been too long
7. The ghost of Jack McCline
8. Cumberland
9. This must be the bottom
10. Sunday clothes
11. Truman's vision
12. More about John Henry
13. Down around Clarksdale