Fresh cuts & key tracks. No. 3, 2008

Various artists

Label:Rural Rhythm ?
Release Date:2008-12-02
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Whispering watersAudie Blaylock & Redline
2. Carolina in the pinesMichael Martin Murphey
3. Lone cowboyMichael Martin Murphey
4. A hard row to hoeTommy Webb
5. Love letters in the sandMarksmen
6. Roving gamblerMashville Brigade
7. Run onCody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad