This is now

Acoustic Blue

Label:Bishop Hill 2009
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Don't tell Mama
14. Where the dim lights are the dimmest
13. Carved into a stone
Composer:C. E. Zink
12. Memory of a woman
Composer:M. VanAlstyne-C. E. Zink
11. Angel band
10. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
9. I'll be there
8. Reach out (my love is right here)
Composer:C. E. Zink
7. Bill Monroe for breakfast
6. Don't you ever get tired of hurting me?
5. I'd rather be alone
4. I'll break out again tonight
3. Golden leaves
Composer:A. B. Acker
2. Best of her (Cooper's song)
Composer:C. E. Zink
1. All prayed up