Ditch diggin' blues

Tom Godleski & Buncombe Turnpike

Label:No label BT 04252
Release Date:2009-08-19
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-03
County Sales:#304

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Where the hills are blue
2. Encarna
3. Dry Run Creek
4. Snowbound
5. Hobo love
6. Nadia Comaneci
7. In our hearts to stay
8. The other fool's turn
9. The ghost of Henry Lee
10. Vodka before brunch
11. The wounded dove
12. Ditch diggin' blues