Forever yours

Hagar's Mountain Boys

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-03
County Sales:#305

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Wasting away2:41
11. Poet with wings3:02
10. Summer's gone2:47
9. Call of the wild2:58
8. Anymore3:26
7. I'm waiting to hear you call me darling2:14
6. Lord, don't leave me here2:16
5. Head over heels2:12
4. Sweet summer dream3:27
3. I can't go on2:18
2. Forever yours2:41
1. Shot man blues3:21