On the road from Appomattox

Southern Rail

Label:Railway SRCD 0609
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Swing low sweet chariot
10. Panhandle rag
9. Holding things together
8. Roustabout
7. On the road from Appomattox
6. I love to tell the story
5. Mr. Beford's barn
4. Polka on a banjo
3. Hobo on a freight train
2. Prisoner of the highway
1. Beyond the Heavens