Crowd pleasers

The Lewis Family

Label:Music Mill Entertainment MME 72019-9
Release Date:2007-05-14
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Traveling gospel band
2. Go up on the mountain
3. I'm a crowd pleaser
4. Me and Jesus
5. March around the throne one time for me
6. Five n' chimes
7. He holds me in his hands
8. I've been sealed
9. We will rise and shine
10. Children talk to angels
11. Y'all come
12. Hallelujah turnpike