Gospel singing sensations from Dixie

The Lewis Family

Label:Nashville NA7 2055-2
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. A voice from Heaven
9. What a friend
8. Where there's a will there's a way
7. Spread sunshine
6. Grand homecoming
5. Got to cross Jordan
4. The everlasting arms
3. He knew just what to do
2. Over in gloryland
1. Carry on