Songs we like

Tipton Hill Boys

Label:Red Clay RC 124
Release Date:2009

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Petticoat Junction
2. Old flames can't hold a candle to you
3. I have found the way
4. God's own singer
5. Sweet sunny South
6. Talking banjo
7. Lover's Lane
8. Medals for mother
9. Groundhog
10. This heart of mine can never say goodbye
11. Ain't gonna work tomorrow
12. New black suit
13. Cripple Creek