Country Gentlemen tribute. Vol. II

Bill Yates & Friends

Label:MasterShield No #
Release Date:2009-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-01
County Sales:#304

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. It's just like Heaven
12. The legend of the rebel soldier
11. Fox on the run
10. The old pine tree
9. Matterhorn
8. Bringing Mary home
7. Meet me over on the other side
6. Dark as the dungeon
5. Willow Creek Dam
4. I'd rather live by the side of the road
3. One morning in May
2. Darby's castle
1. Joe's last train