Sad songs & Sunday mornings

Darren Beachley

Label:MasterShield No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-12
County Sales:#302

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Shoutin' on the hills of glory
13. Journey's end
12. Old country church
11. White Water Creek
10. Over in the gloryland
9. I thought I heard you callin' my name
8. Nowhere to go but crazy
7. Other side of the cell
6. Coal miner's dream
5. Lovin' ain't been easy on my mind
4. Daddy's chair
3. That's as close to lonesome as lonesome gets
2. I love you to the moon and back
1. Red rocking chair