Some old day

Blue & Lonesome

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-02
   Amazon ASIN: B0040T7D3O

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Poison love3:20
2. Some old day3:17
3. Love gone cold2:44
4. New Camptown races4:28
5. There is a trap3:28
6. Old home town3:09
7. Summertime is past and gone3:20
8. My walkin' shoes3:00
9. Salt River3:11
10. Good-bye old pal2:20
11. No mother or dad3:25
12. All the good times have past and gone3:05
13. High country3:20
14. Rocky road blues4:26
15. Roll on buddy2:55