Music from the Mountain Folk homeplace

East Side Dave & the Mountain Folk Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. The Hawk Mountain hoedown
11. Hay Road
10. Take your shoes off Moses
9. Put the yak in the river and go
8. Meda's garden
7. Lost Indian
6. Kiss me on the mountain
5. Hay ride
4. I'll fly away
3. Clarence looks for clearance
2. Blue Mountain breakdown
1. Here's to the dogs