New country blues

Emmitt-Nershi Band

Label:SciFidelity SCIF 1122
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Costa Rica
10. This is the time
9. Flight of the Durban
8. I come from the country
7. Restless wind
6. Mango tango
5. Wait until tomorrow
4. Road of destruction
3. Surfing the Red Sea
2. These days
1. New country blues