From Vyborg to L.A.

Jussi Syren & the Groundbreakers

Label:Goofin GRCD 6156
Release Date:2009-08-27
BG Unlimited:2010-02 ID: 6765032
   Amazon ASIN: B01H7Y5UV0

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Call of the big wind
2. Farmer's son
3. Cadillac lane
4. The eagle and the plowman
5. It's draggin' me down
6. Mr. Bojangles
7. From Vyborg to L.A.
8. Matty Groves
9. God's own singer
10. Rumbler on the Blue Ridge
11. The ghost of Laura Wilkins