A Jerry Christmas

Jerry Douglas

Label:Koch International CD 2021
Release Date:2009-10-13
Country:United States
County Sales:#309

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The first Noel3:50
2. God rest ye merry gentlemen3:53
3. All through the night2:52
4. New Year's Eve3:53
5. Do you hear what I hear?3:41
6. Santa Claus is coming to town2:11
7. In the bleak midwinter4:05
8. Christmas time is here3:10
9. O holy night3:30
10. Mary, did you know?3:17
11. Maui Christmas1:52
12. Beautiful star of Bethlehem3:50