Deer hunter's bluegrass Christmas collection: 15 instrumental Christmas classics for the outdoorsman

Nashville Bluegrass Ensemble

Label:WonderDisc No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The first Noel1:45
2. Joy to the world1:53
3. What child is this?2:00
4. Wayfaring deer hunter1:51
5. While shepherds watched their flocks2:09
6. Hark, the herald angels sing1:45
7. Go tell it on the mountain0:59
8. Angels we have heard on high1:59
9. The church in the wildwood3:07
10. Cradle hymn / O come all ye faithful3:26
11. Christ in a manger2:27
12. I heard the bells on Christmas day3:39
13. I feel like traveling on3:10
14. An evergreen Christmas2:05
15. America the beautiful / God bless America1:50
16. The deer hunter's medley4:59