Singing from the heart

Dailey & Vincent

Label:Rounder 0610
Release Date:2009-10-20
Country:United States
County Sales:#302

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Don't you wanna go to Heaven2:11
11. Til I see you face to face2:15
10. O to be like thee3:06
9. Jesus is coming soon2:36
8. Amazing Grace3:04
7. Moses smote the water2:50
6. The old rugged cross4:12
5. I am resolved2:03
4. Farther along3:14
3. Hide me, rock of ages2:39
2. Near the cross2:55
1. Joshua fit the battle of Jericho2:00