Pickin' on Montgomery Gentry. Vol. 2 : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8959
Release Date:2005-07-12
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0009VI52U

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Something to be proud of3:12
2. Gone3:28
3. Talking to my angel3:13
4. Tattoos & scars3:50
5. If you ever stop loving me3:06
6. Why do I feel like running3:04
7. Self made man3:21
8. If it's the last thing I do2:55
9. She loved me3:34
10. All I know about Mexico3:58
11. You do your thing3:00
12. Blue collar breakdown3:33