Pickin' on Alabama : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 8789
Release Date:2004-06-22
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Roll on (18 wheeler)
2. If you're gonna play in Texas
3. Love in the 1st degree
4. Mountain music
5. I'm in a hurry (and don't know why)
6. Old flame
7. The closer you get
8. Feels so right
9. Tennessee River
10. Pass it on down
11. My home's in Alabama
12. Alabama moonlight waltz